Home » Podcast » Free mixtape download » Mixshow 72 episode 363 – MP3 Download

Mixshow 72 episode 363 – MP3 Download

The digital media in this post has been disabled to protect the rights of the artists and record companies. BMSRadioChicago.com streams media from independent producers.

Download the latest mixtape episode of Mixshow 72 coming straight from Chicago. New music from Chicago’s own Shawnna, MC Lyte, The Notorious BIG, and much more!
Sixteen minutes of Hip-Hop comin’ straight to your portable player, or listen directly on your desktop by clicking on the picture, or by clicking right –> here! Follow us @BMSRadioChicago

  • “Always Strapped”Birdman f/ Lil Wayne
  • “Right Left”Shawnna
  • “Rocking With The Best”MC Lyte
  • “The Limit”The Notorious BIG
  • “Damn”Youngbloodz f/ Lil Jon
  • “Best I Ever Had (remix)”Drake f/ Swizz Beatz
  • “Death of Autotune (D.O.A.)” Jay Z
  • “Ransom”Drake f/ Lil Wayne

Follow Us on Twitter @BMSRadioChicago for DJ MP3 download

About DJ Special Blend from Chicago

DJ Special Blend from Chicago
Digital Project Manager, Radio Imaging, Disk Jock, Bestselling Fiction Author: Download the action mystery novel Inner City Youth on Kindle, on iBooks, or through Nook via Barnes and Noble.